The ATLA Religion Database is a good source for articles, essays, and reviews on books. Search the subject indexes to find terminology relating to Recovery Resources. These are examples of subjects you can search in ATLA(S).
Academic Search™ Premier provides unmatched full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc. Indexing and abstracts are available for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Subject Index Search terms:
Family & Society Studies Worldwide™ (FSSW) is a core resource providing the most comprehensive coverage of research, policy, and practice literature in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, Human Development, and Social Welfare.
FSSW covers popular issues and meets the requirements of professionals in all fields of social work, social science and family practice. Coverage spans from 1970 to the present, indexing publications from a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, sociology, psychology, demography, health sciences, education, economics, law, history and social work.
Source documents include professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion and working papers, statistical documents, theses & dissertations and other sources. FSSW is an anthology of four database files providing access to more than 1.3 million records.
Search the following Subject Terms: