Luther Seminary: Isasi-Diaz, Ada Maria: a bibliography: Home

Ada Maria Isasi-Diaz, 1943-- 2012

'Live' speech by Isasi-Diaz on 'Discipleship' at National Seminar 2011, Birmingham, AL

Bibliographic overviews of Isasi-Diaz's life and work:

Wikipedia

Featured Books

https://coverart.oclc.org/ImageWebSvc/oclc/+-+445443614_140.jpg?SearchOrder=+-+IG,OT,OS,AV,FA,GO&DefaultImage=N&client

Articles

ATLA full-text articles on Isasi-Diaz
Select bibliography of full text articles on Ada Maria Isasi-Diaz from Atla and Academic Source Premier databases (many are reviews of her Mujerista Theology: A Theology for the 21st Century).

Journal of Feminist Studies in Religion-- a full text journal accessed through Luther's subscription to JSTOR

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Religious and theological database of citations and full-text articles and essays.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An index to academic journal literature.
Over 8,000 publications are indexed, with accompanying access to the full text of the article for approximately 4,600 of these titles. Journals in the humanities, history, psychology, sociology, as well as religion & philosophy are amply represented.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Access to Arts and Sciences III and the Religion and Theology collections
Arts and Sciences III includes journals in languages and literature, as well as music, film studies, folklore, performing arts, religion, and the history and study of art and architecture.
Religious and Theological Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Index to articles in religion and theology since 1958.

Other Online Resources on Ada Maria Isasi-Diaz,

Our JSTOR database provides over 100 downloadable articles and ebook chapters on Ada Maria Isasi-Diaz, : When you open the JSTOR search page, select Advanced Search and then indicate Books and articles

Search Tips

If you are looking for books written BY Isasi-Diaz, you should search our online catalog** or databases for her name as an AUTHOR.

If you want to find resources ABOUT Isasi-Diaz, or her theology, search for her name as a SUBJECT (Isasi-Diaz, Ada Maria, 1943-2012)

**Luther Seminary Library Online Catalog: Online catalog to the Luther Seminary Library collection and resources held across the country.

Transformative Lutheran Theologies: feminist, womanist, and mujerista perspectives by Mary J. Streufert
Call Number: EBOOK
ISBN: 9781451414493
Publication Date: 2010-09-01