This is the "Research & Resources Home" page of the "Research & Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research & Resources  

Last Updated: Aug 26, 2014 URL: http://luthersem.libguides.com/research Print Guide RSS Updates

Research & Resources Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Welcome to the Library

Luther Seminary Library

2nd Floor of Gullixson Hall
2481 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
651-641-3447
libcirc@luthersem.edu

Hours & Directions

Collections & Access

Requests & Support

Research & Resources

Writing & Citations

Table of Contents

Whether for class or personal interest, Luther Seminary Library has rich set of digital and print resources to help you do research. 

  • Databases A-Z
    A comprehensive A-Z list of databases available at Luther Seminary Library.
  • Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
    A list and description of electronic dictionaries and encyclopedias available. See also our extensive print collection in the Reference Room.
  • Electronic Texts
    Beyond the dictionaries and encyclopedias, this list include eBook collections as well as collected works of Luther and Karl Barth.
  • Journals A-Z
    Search or browse by title (or ISSN/ISBN) among the growing list of journals and eBooks available.
  • Library Catalogs
    Library catalogs for area libraries in order to see more specific holdings and availability.
  • Research Guides
    Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your friendly librarians.
  • WorldCat Classic
    Search for books and other items using the FirstSearch interface.

Library Contact

Profile Image
Andy Keck
Contact Info
Send Email

Library Contact

Profile Image
Jennifer Bartholomew

Library Contact

Profile Image
Bruce Eldevik
Contact Info
651-641-3226
Send Email

Library Contact

Profile Image
Trisha Burr
Contact Info
651-641-3263
Send Email

Library Contact

Profile Image
Karen Alexander
Contact Info
651-641-3301
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip